The 2016 MTV Video Music Awards – Uncensored – Backhaul Feed 1080i h264 61mbps MPA2.0-ALANiS

Duration: 2:07:24
Year: 2016
Source – HDBits
Quality: HDTV
Video Resolution / Scan: 1080i
Container: TS
Video codec: H.264
Audio codec: MP2
Video: AVC, 1920×1080 (16: 9), 29.970 fps, 58.0 Mbps
Audio # 1: MP2, 48.0 KHz, 2 ch, 384 Kbps
Audio # 2: MP2, 48.0 KHz, 2 ch, 384 Kbps
Size: 54,98 GB

The 2016 MTV Video Music Awards were held on August 28, 2016 at Madison Square Garden in Manhattan. Adele’s “Hello” was the most nominated video with seven categories. Beyoncé led the nominations with a total of eleven, followed by Adele, who had eight.Rihanna received the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award after performing several medley numbers during the ceremony.Britney Spears marked her first performance at the awards show since the heavily-criticized 2007 show nine years prior.Beyoncé won eight awards to bring her career total of wins to 24 VMAs, overtaking Madonna’s previous record of 20 awards, making her the artist with the most wins in the history of the award show.