The only movie powered by AC/DC. This legendary concert film, covering a 1979 Paris concert during the Australian heavy metal band’s “Highway To Hell” tour showcases the power and precision that the quintet bring to vicious rockers like “Whole Lotta Rosie” and “Let There Be Rock.” Pixieish lead guitarist Angus Young, attired in his trademark school-boy’s uniform, takes center stage with his energetic antics and frenetic solos, while the rest of the band crank out their minimalist boogie with quiet determination. Interview segments and humorous backstage footage show another side to the thuggish musicians, especially AC/DC’s flamboyant lead singer Bon Scott, who died two months after this filmed concert.

01. Live Wire
02. Shot Down In Flames
03. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
04. Sin City
05. Walk All Over You
06. Bad Boy Boogie
07. The Jack
08. Highway To Hell
09. Girls Got Rhythm
10. High Voltage
11. Whole Lotta Rosie
12. Rocker
13. Let There Be Rock

01. Loud, Locked and Loaded: The Rites of Rock (1080i; 00:08:38)
02. AC/DC: The Bedrock of Riff (1080i; 00:11:10)
03. Angus Young: A True Guitar Monster (1080i; 00:11:50)
04. Bon Scott: The Pirate of Rock ‘n’ Roll (1080i; 00:11:39)
05. AC/DC: A Rock Solid Legacy (1080i; 00:23:45)


The 49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards-2014-04-06 1080i HDTV DD5.1 MPEG2-TrollHD | 15.6 GB

The 49th annual ACM Awards aired live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas April 6 on CBS. Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan returned as co-hosts for the star-studded evening. Additionally, Florida Georgia Line hosted the ACM Fan Jam which took place simultaneously at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. Live performances from the fan jam were featured during the ACM Awards.
ACM award nominees were selected by members of the Academy of Country Music, and winners were chosen in this manner, except for entertainer of the year and new artist of the year. Winners in those categories were determined by fan voting.